Students

XTREME Summer Retreat

We're gearing up for our XTREME Summer Retreat July 25-27. It's $10 and for grades 6th through 12th. We're going to have laser tag, a glow party, a live band, giveaways, a water party and much more! Students will stay on the West Campus, with food and lodging provided. We'll also be doing bible study sessions. There will be parent informational meeting on Wednesday July 23rd at 6:00 pm in the Worship Center at the West Campus. You must log in or create a log in to register your student.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 27 2014 .
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 6:30pm

Student Life Beach Camp

We are going to Myrtle Beach on June 16-20! David Platt will be our camp speaker and Kristian Stanfill is leading worship. We will be staying on a beach front hotel/condo. Cost is $350 and is all inclusive (food, transportation, lodging, etc.) Contact David Doyle for availability at (803) 386-4373.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 20 2014 .
Monday, June 16, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, June 19, 2014 (All day)
Friday, June 20, 2014 (All day)

End of School Bash

We're having an end of the school bash!  From 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, there will be:

-3 on 3 Basketball Tournament
-Ultimate Frisbee Tournament
-Burgers, Hot Dogs, Cotton Candy, Popcorn, Ice Cream
-A $200 Cash giveaway!

Afterwards, there's an awesome concert- OBB (Oswald Brothers Band) will be performing at 6 pm!

And did we mention everything is FREE?? Hope to see you there!

Date/Time: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:00pm

Apex

Apex is a high energy worship experience that meets upstairs in the student worship center at Northside on Wednesday nights from 6:00-8:00 pm. Each week, students in grades 6 through 12 from all over the Greater Columbia area come together to experience authentic worship and teaching from the Word of God. Our desire is to lead students to be fully devoted followers of Christ, who not only have a passion to know God more, but also to make Him known. We hope you will make plans to join us this week!

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 28 2014 .
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Camp Kid Jam

Rising 3rd-6th graders can join us at Camp Kid Jam in Greenwood, SC from June 17-20, 2014. Camp Kid Jam is a hands-on, high-energy, Christ-centered experience you won’t want your child to miss!

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 20 2014 .
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (All day)

Costume Party at Apex

Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 (All day)

Middle School DNOW

Date/Time: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 20 2013 .
Friday, October 18, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, October 19, 2013 (All day)
Sunday, October 20, 2013 (All day)

High School DNOW

Date/Time: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 13 2013 .
Friday, October 11, 2013 (All day)
Saturday, October 12, 2013 (All day)
Sunday, October 13, 2013 (All day)

Apex Girls Movie Night

Date/Time: 
Friday, October 4, 2013 (All day)

Back to School Bash

Date/Time: 
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 6:00pm

Pages