Support Staff

OWA

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Cindy Barnett Ministry Assistant to Steve Allen 803.520.9544 cbarnett@northsidebaptist.org
Mary Boyce Ministry Assistant to Rocky Purvis 803.520.9539 mboyce@northsidebaptist.org
Pam Campbell Financial Coordinator 803.520.9531 pcampbell@northsidebaptist.org
Alli Michael Ministry Assistant to David Ford 803.520.9534 amichael@northsidebaptist.org
Debbie Gibson Financial Assistant (part-time) 803.520.9532 dgibson@northsidebaptist.org
Donna Meeler Outreach Secretary 803.520.9536 dmeeler@northsidebaptist.org
Rita Price Membership Secretary (part-time) 803.520.9535 rprice@northsidebaptist.org
Ronnie Bullock Mission Columbia Coordinator 803.926.3020 missioncolumbia@northsidebaptist.org
Carolyn Heimburger Financial Assistant (part-time) 803.520.9532 cheimburger@northsidebaptist.org
James Nell Maintenance JNell@northsidebaptist.org
Ricky Coursey Communications Coordinator 803-520-9548 rcoursey@northsidebaptist.org
Cathy Sanders Ministry Assistant to David Schrodt 803.520.9540 csanders@northsidebaptist.org